Married, with OCD

My husband’s attempt to publicly shame me while I was not logged into Facebook actually drew some handsome compliments, in a twist of fate. Also, who knew this was a thing? THIS is what drove me out of hiding and compelled me to break my Facebook fast.

Image

Sweet. Only in New York!

 

Hahahahaha

 

I do the same thing. Fucking dry cleaners.

 

She has great handwriting…

 

All I could think while reading this “what perfect printing.”

 

Awesome note. I heart your wife. And, her architectural handwriting is superb.

 

I take those and put them in my wife’s bag.

 

Damn dry cleaner. Creating marital strife coast to coast.

 

OMG! My husband does the same thing! HAHAHA

 

I think I love your wife.

 

Argh… My husband does put them in my bag! I hate them!

Wallet w:dry cleaning stubs

That note is truly a work of art. Like most other artwork, it will serve no practical purpose.

 

I think Adobe should release the new “Blaustein” typeface on the market immediately. Oh, and don’t think we all didn’t notice the *ruled* post-it notes, not the silly free-form, unlined ones.

 

Best handwriting.

 

She’s giving me ideas!!

 

OMG!!!! My husband leaves those things all over the place! Drives me nuts!!!

 

Love that, stealing it.

 

Great handwriting. Is she a cartoonist?

 

Looks like interior decorator handwriting.

About MommyTheorist

Editor, writer, photographer, and new mom
This entry was posted in motherhood and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Married, with OCD

  1. Pingback: DIARY OF A FACEBOOK POST-A-HOLIC IN WITHDRAWAL | Mommy Theorist

Leave a Reply

